Interrobang
Deep Godot: Onlineversion
Online-Performance
October 25–31
November 01–07
Digital
10/7 €
Auf Deutsch oder Englisch

The online performance takes place at home on your own computer. A computer or tablet with microphone, headphones, the Google Chrome browser and a stable internet connection are required. On your online ticket you will find the login data to get in touch with Deep Godot. The login data is only valid on the booked performance day from 0:01 – 23:59.

With DEEP GODOT, Interrobang makes the ambivalences of artificial intelligence tangible for the audience! The performance collective develops and trains DEEP GODOT, an A.I. that offers individual age guidance for people from 15 to 100plus. Through the Smart Ageing program, DEEP GODOT gets to know people long before they reach the end of their lives, in order to better and more personally accompany, entertain, care for and prepare them for their death later in life.

After the successful live version, the audience now gets in touch with the AI DEEP GODOT from the comfort of their own home. Equipped with a stable internet connection and headphones, one communicates with DEEP GODOT on one’s own PC/laptop/tablet, negotiates personal, medical and philosophical topics and plays through different scenarios.

Through the performance, Interrobang explores the limits and possibilities of individual agency and social solidarity in a world increasingly shaped by A.I.. What is the relationship between profit-oriented promises of progress and emancipatory potentials? At the same time, communication with DEEP GODOT enables a personal and poetic confrontation with one’s own transience.

INTERROBANG include Till Müller-Klug, Nina Tecklenburg, Lajos Talamonti and Guests. The group develops new theatre formats in order to discuss current social phenomena and questions. In installative theatre spaces and participative game settings, the audience can experience, test and reflect on new scenic communication models. Playing with theatrical community thus becomes playing with present and possible future social forms and value systems. Interrobang performs on stages in the German-speaking countries and at international festivals (Heidelberger Stückemarkt, Impulse Theater Festival, Festival Akcent Prague, NONAME Festival Meyerhold Theatre Centre Moscow, Ivan Franko Theatre Kiev, etc.) interrobang-performance.com

CONCEPT Interrobang DEVELOPMENT AND TEXT Lisa Großmann, Peggy Mädler, Till Müller-Klug, Lajos Talamonti, Nina Tecklenburg PROGRAMMING Florian Fischer STAGE MANAGER Sandra Fox, Dominik v. Stillfried MUSIC Friedrich Greiling LIGHT DESIGN, TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT Dirk Lutz Graphics, animation Jürgen Fehrmann, Julia Elger BETA-TESTING Annelie Uhlig, Christina Reuter ENGLISH TRANSLATION Daniel Brunet PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT ehrliche arbeit, Sandra Klöss PUBLIC WORK Tina Ebert

A production by Interrobang in co-production with SOPHIENSÆLE. Supported by the Senate Department for Culture and Europe and by  Fonds  Darstellende  Künste  with  funds  from  the  Federal  Government  Commissioner  for Culture and the Media and the Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture. Media partner: Berlin Art Link, taz.die tageszeitung, tipBerlin

Interrobang
Deep Godot: Onlineversion
Online-Performance
Oktober 25–31
November 01–07
Digital
10/7 €
Auf Deutsch oder Englisch

Die Online-Performance findet Zuhause am eigenen Rechner statt. Es werden ein Computer oder ein Tablet mit Mikrofon, Kopfhörer, dem Browser Google Chrome sowie eine stabile Internetverbindung benötigt. Auf Ihrem Onlineticket finden Sie die Zugangsdaten, um mit Deep Godot in Verbindung zu treten. Die Zugangsdaten gelten nur am gebuchten Vorstellungstag von 0:01 – 23.59 Uhr.

Mit DEEP GODOT macht Interrobang die Ambivalenzen künstlicher Intelligenz für das Publikum erfahrbar: Die von der Performancegruppe entwickelte und trainierte künstliche Intelligenz DEEP GODOT bietet eine individuelle Altersbegleitung für Menschen von 15 bis 100plus. Mit dem Programm Smart Ageing lernt DEEP GODOT die Menschen schon lange vor ihrem Lebensabend kennen, um sie später im Alter besser und persönlicher begleiten, unterhalten, pflegen und auf ihren Tod vorbereiten zu können.

Nach der erfolgreichen Live-Variante tritt das Publikum nun bequem von zuhause aus mit der KI DEEP-GODOT in Kontakt. Ausgestattet mit einer stabilen Internetverbindung und Kopfhörern kommuniziert man am eigenen PC/Laptop/Tablet mit DEEP GODOT, verhandelt persönliche, medizinische und philosophische Themen und spielt unterschiedliche Szenarien durch.

Mit der Performance erforscht Interrobang die Grenzen und Möglichkeiten individueller Handlungsfähigkeit und gesellschaftlicher Solidarität in einer zunehmend von KI geprägten Welt. In welchem Verhältnis stehen dabei profitorientierte Fortschrittsversprechen und emanzipatorische Potenziale? Wie beziehungsfähig sind künstliche Intelligenzen? Gleichzeitig ermöglicht die Kommunikation mit DEEP GODOT eine persönliche und poetische Auseinandersetzung mit der eigenen Vergänglichkeit.

INTERROBANG sind Nina Tecklenburg, Till Müller-Klug, Lajos Talamonti und Gäste. Die Gruppe entwickelt neue Theaterformate zur Auseinandersetzung mit aktuellen gesellschaftlichen Phänomenen und Fragestellungen. In installativen Theaterräumen und partizipativen Game-Settings kann das Publikum neue szenische Kommunikationsmodelle erleben, testen und reflektieren. Das Spiel mit theatraler Gemeinschaft wird so zum Spiel mit gegenwärtigen und möglichen zukünftigen Gesellschaftsformen und Wertesystemen. Interrobang spielt auf deutschsprachigen Bühnen und internationalen Festivals (Heidelberger Stückemarkt, Impulse Theater Festival, Festival Akcent Prag, NONAME Festival Meyerhold Theatre Centre Moscow, Ivan Franko Theatre Kiew, u.a.) interrobang-performance.com

KONZEPT Interrobang ENTWICKLUNG UND TEXT Lisa Großmann, Peggy Mädler, Till Müller-Klug, Lajos Talamonti, Nina Tecklenburg PROGRAMMIERUNG Florian Fischer BÜHNE Sandra Fox, Dominik v. Stillfried MUSIK Friedrich Greiling LICHTDESIGN, TECHNISCHE LEITUNG Dirk Lutz Grafik, Animation Jürgen Fehrmann, Julia Elger BETA-TESTS Annelie Uhlig, Christina Reuter ENGLISCHE ÜBERSETZUNG Daniel Brunet PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG ehrliche arbeit, Sandra Klöss ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT Tina Ebert

Eine Produktion von Interrobang in Koproduktion mit SOPHIENSÆLE. Gefördert durch die Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa und vom Fonds Darstellende Künste aus Mitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien und dem Bundesministerium für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft. Medienpartner: Berlin Art Link, taz.die tageszeitung, tipBerlin